Asset 2

Foals have delivered the most ambitious project of their career with the release of their two-part ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’ album. Spanning seven months, the project has seen Foals drop almost 80 minutes of music across 20 tracks.

This album has instigated the most successful era of band’s career, which commenced when ‘Part 1’ debuted at #2 in the charts, earned a Mercury Prize nomination and won Best Album at the 2019 Q Awards. The two parts have received stunning reviews across the board, while its singles have received extensive radio airplay including continuing support from Annie Mac and Zane Lowe.

Consisting of Yannis Philippakis (vocals/guitar), Jimmy Smith (guitar), Jack Bevan (drums) and Edwin Congreave (keys), Foals are sure to close the Main Stage in style on Saturday this year.

Asset 1